Kevin Peterson

Kevin is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

To a good friend:

How are you? If you ar reading this I guess a pen pal would be something of interest for you. So I am a very good pick. I like to write, listen, and talk with intellect. I sent a quick draft for my picture, you can see my photo on my factsheet. At this time I am getting ready to go to court for post-conviction relief. I will be proving false conviction and prosecutorial misconduct. My argument was heard and this is a huge step.

I am looking for a mature older woman to write while I fight this battle. I lost my relationship due to cancer about four years ago. I am now willing to try again with pen pals. A special woman who can benefit from this, as I will. I love music, animals in the yard. I like a nice car to cruise around in. Planning a romantic evening is a thing I enjoy, along with meaningful conversation. Quality time if I may.

I own a very small auto body business. Car sales and car auctions are something I do. My weight is 180 medium build. I like to workout. I am currently enrolled in paralegal studies with a four credit certificate at completion. I have three sisters and my mother is passed and my father as well.

I am not going to ask you for perfection, just a good heart and single. After this is over the future is wide open. I am a christian and I wish to finally get married. One thing at a time. First, quality time and meaningful conversation. Doing as the Lord wills in my life, for the benefit of others.

Date of Birth: 04/08/1979 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chatsworth, New Jersey
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/07/2020

Kevin Peterson #000809593C

Southwoods State Prison
215 South Burlington Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Endangerment Welfare of Child: Sex Acts

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.