Darrell Alexander

Darrell is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DarrellMore about DarrellContact InformationSentence Information

“NO JUDGMENT ALLOWED BEYOND THIS POINT!”

I am looking for a friend, an in-touch-with-herself woman who is still courageous enough to chase her dreams. Witty, full of life, who understands that life, through all its ups and downs, is what you make it, not for those who merely wish and pray for it. Someone who seeks success in her life, and friends that will help her reach that success. I’m not looking for perfection- I’m not a perfect man, far from it; still a work in progress.

A little about me. I come from a not-so-great childhood, so rising above that is something important to me. I love to laugh, create humor, but I truly love to make others laugh and see the light in their eyes from the joy of happiness.

First, I taught myself how to read, write, and to listen… That one came the hardest. Next, I obtained my GED, two trades (welding and cabinet-making), and followed that with a course in entrepreneurship. Currently, I study business plans and how to start a business. I’m also writing a book, as well as working on getting my bachelor’s degree in divinity.

I write this not in part to defend myself, but to help you understand me better. Although I am fully responsible for all my charges I am in prison for directly. Yet not intently. I just ask that you give me a fair chance to explain any questions you may have before any judgment is passed about any of my cases. I have nothing to hide. Also, I will not plead my cases with anyone. I will simply tell you the truth to what you ask.

I’m not here to play games with anyone, what I am looking for is real. I don’t want to live like this anymore and I want people in my life who, if they don’t understand, they at least try, and they see further than what their eyes have shown them. If you are contacting me with JPay, please include your mailing address for me to respond.

Thank you, have a great day!

Date of Birth: 11/06/1974 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 05/28/2021

Darrell Alexander #01292488

Connally Unit
899 FM 632
Kenedy, TX 78119
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 70 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habitation
Online Solicitation of a Minor to Engage in Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -