Randall “Scott” Jordan

Scott is 55 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ScottMore about ScottContact InformationSentence Information

As I write this, I am hopeful in finding new friends.

Usually, I am reserved and a little passive when it comes to making friends, and especially female friends… Although I am social and can be the Gemini of which I was born, as the years pass on wisdom comes into play, which resembles patience, faith, and gratitude.

Yes, I am incarcerated… it is what it is, but I have been blessed and I am fortunate considering the adversity and distress of prison. I am in the appeals process and I am currently studying law through a college course out of Boston in which I spend a lot of time. My circumstances concerning my incarceration are unfortunate, but as my appeals will show and prove that an injustice was served by the court.

Texas is notorious for corruption within its courts and as one who has witnessed first hand, it is the reason for my continued education in law, searching for understanding to hopefully apply towards my freedom and even to help others. As even the media has reported many times of the injustice of Texas courts and corruption of attorneys and judges, my conviction was out of the State’s Capital city of Austin and Travis County, a county that was recently the focus of one of the State’s most popular magazine.

As our friendship goes along, we can talk about the above or whatever you would like to reveal about your life and your dreams and what you may enjoy. When I was free, I enjoyed many outdoor activities, rain or shine 🙂 I also love animals and I enjoy nature and being out in it… I like to BBQ and cook and eat too! 🙂 I read a lot and I prefer non-fiction to fiction or fantasy, although a good fantasy movie can be interesting.

I have two sons, my oldest lives in LA, California, and he is employed in the entertainment business around Hollywood. He is 31 years old and is married to a great woman who GOD has blessed him and our family with 🙂 My youngest son is 19 years old and lives currently in San Antonio, Texas. I am looking forward to finally meeting him this year as he has found me and I am grateful for that.

I do love all kinds of music, but I must confess I am a news junky and I am always listening to talk radio and news during the day, but I will go to my radio for a lot of music that includes classic rock and country and some R&B.

Well, I hope you will consider writing to me and it doesn’t matter where you are from! I will write to you and we can discuss life… I’ll be honest and hope you will be too. Until then, I’ll be waiting for your letter.

Your new friend,
Scott

Date of Birth: 06/14/1964 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown/Gray
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Corpus Christi, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Japanese
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/14/2021

Randall “Scott” Jordan #01672271

Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, TX 76367

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Aggravated Kidnapping
Aggravated Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.