Larry Jordan

Larry is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet LarryMore about LarryContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Larry De’Sion Jordan and I’m currently locked up in Texas. I’ve been gone from society since I was 18 (October 2012) while serving a 12-year sentence for robbery. I just turned 25 back in March and I would say that I’m getting wiser and smarter over the duration of this time. I’m eager to get out and get on with my life for the better, and if everything goes as planned, I should be able to do so by the end of next year. But anyway, I’m just looking for someone or some people I can communicate with from the outside world. I’m really looking for a woman I can get to know and vice versa, because it’s been a long time since I’ve had that type of companionship from being in here. I ain’t gonna lie, I’m a little antisocial, I don’t know if it’s from being in here for so long or what, but hopefully I can meet somebody that can open me up a little ’cause that’s something I really want to overcome. So hopefully I meet some friends and make some connections in a new way with this opportunity and go from there.

Much love,
Larry

Date of Birth: 03/15/1994 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/28/2019

Larry Jordan #01819957

Torres Unit
125 Private Road 4303
Hondo, TX 78861
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with the Use of a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.