Marquis Kaspar

Marquis is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MarquisMore about MarquisContact InformationSentence Information

To anyone interested,

I’m just looking for someone I can relate to and is witty enough to keep up with my varied sense of humor. I also have a unique way of thinking. I like to workout, read, and learn new things. I always like a challenge. Whether it be mentally, physically, or spiritually. I believe in constant progression, because that is the Law of the Universe. Like Carnegie once said, “He who acquires the ability to take full possession of his own mind may take possession of anything else to which he is justly entitled.” I’m also an introvert but if I find someone mentally stimulating I can guarantee there will never be a dull conversation. My zodiac is a Pisces, but my ascendant is a Scorpio, meaning I’m more Scorpionic than my sun sign insists. I can relate to just about anyone, but I prefer Virgos, Capricorns, Libras, and other Scorpios. Main thing about me is, I’m real family-oriented. I love my family and aside from God, they are what’s most important to me. Lastly, I’m a health fanatic. I love to work out and track my macros and my weight. I’m currently 215 at 6’2” and love to progress physically. Watching your body transform before your eyes is truly invigorating. If you’d like to know more, hit me up. I wouldn’t want to give too much away. “Silence is a source of great strength.” -Lao Tzu

Date of Birth: 02/24/1994 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Victoria, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/24/2021

Marquis Kaspar #01872093

Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, TX 76367

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Unauthorized Use of a Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.