TaDarrian Johnson

TaDarrian is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TaDarrianMore about TaDarrianContact InformationSentence Information

To My New Pen-Pal-To-Be,

First and foremost, I just want you to know how much I respect and appreciate you as a person for taking the time to read my profile. You could be doing anything else in the world right now, but instead, you are allowing yourself the opportunity in getting to know me. We haven’t met yet, but this could be the beginning of a “FOREVER FRIENDSHIP!” Nothing in life is guaranteed, but should you consider becoming my FRIEND and PEN-PAL, here are some things I can promise you about me: I am someone that will make you laugh, forget the bad, and focus on the good. I’m going to treat you like the BEST thing that has ever happened to me. The door to my HEART will always be open to you. I’m a fun, outrageous, spontaneous, but humble type of guy!

I would like to expand my world by making new friends, and meeting new people, which is why I decided to post this profile, as I proceed in this journey towards my freedom this year. I’m interested and committed to corresponding with a strong-minded woman, who is confident, and have morals and values about herself. I’m a great listener and can bring joy and light to anyone’s situation.

Lately, I’ve been dreaming that my desert (prison) would bring me a wonderful treasure. Now my treasure has arrived with getting to know YOU! Fortunately, you can turn my dreams into a reality, and together we can discover our DESTINY! I have no outrageous expectations in doing this but a realistic opportunity to meet someone SPECIAL, who will appreciate me for the man that I am, my mind, and my spirit. I’ll feel very lucky to have you in my life as a FRIEND! So if you are interested in meeting someone NEW, that’s different from the average man, hit me up, and we can take it from there. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

PS: “Women are the RAINBOWS in the storm of life.” Will you be my RAINBOW? 🙂

Date of Birth: 01/02/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/18/2021

TaDarrian Johnson #01936248

Havins Unit
500 FM 45 East
Brownwood, TX 76801
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault against Public Servant with Deadly Weapon
Burglary of a Building
Evading Arrest/Detention Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -