Vincent Corson

Vince is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet VinceMore about VinceContact InformationSentence Information

Hello World.

If you’re reading this, the hook’s in your mouth. Time to set it 🙂 I go by Vince & am searching for a meaningful friendship. Neither an intimate encounter nor Love are what I seek, though the possibilities are endless. Instead, what I desire is a friend I can converse with on the regular. Someone I can Laugh with as we recount all of the absurd things we’ve witnessed in our daily lives. Someone I can confide in & them in me. Most of all, someone with a sense of humor that’ll help lighten the mood. I’m not picky, I only ask that you be sincere.

I’m an honorably served Army Veteran (two tours to Iraq as a soldier; one as a civilian), born in Philadelphia, though raised in Florida. I have two children (boys) who are my world; one brother & sister; my mom’s in Florida, dad’s in Delaware. I dearly miss Florida: the scenic nature views & bike trails, fishing & the beaches. Heaven on earth!

Some hobbies I enjoy are: upgrading computers, car audio installation, cooking, BBQ’ing, home renovations, reading & writing. I Love learning; am college educated (Temple Community College, Adams State University) & currently pursuing my Paralegal Certification.

Though only online, I’ve been published. I’m currently working on novel one of my ‘6-Shot’ series: ‘Operative: A Mercenary Born’. Also in the works is a Post-Conviction litigation handbook for Texas that’ll be offered free to those unable to pay.

I once asked myself this: If I had all the potential & all the time in the world, what would I do? I’ll tell you my answer. What’s yours?

Something I’m interested in exploring is foreign countries. Germany, Korea, China, Canada, Japan, Australia & Venezuela, to list a few. That list is not exhaustive. I want to learn/experience things from outside of America.

I hope to hear from you. No matter where in the world you reside. Short letters. Long letters. Frequent letters. It doesn’t matter. I’ll respond the same. We’ll figure it out.

If writing via JPay, please include your return address.

TTYL

Vince.

Date of Birth: 06/13/1983 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Daytona Beach, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/11/2021

Vincent Corson #01973705

Connally Unit
899 FM 632
Kenedy, TX 78119
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Kidnapping
Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Burglary of a Habitation with the Intent to Commit a Felony
Abandoning or Endangering Child with Intent to Return

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.