Joshua Stewart

Joshua is 22 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, my name is Joshua. I’ve chosen to become a member of this association with indeed self assurance that I’ll accomplish whatever ahead of me that awaits for me and that is of course great for me. I’m not really seeking for anything serious, but I would like to process a form in sincere friendship with someone who’s worthy of me devoting my time meaning energy and attention to. Someone who is mature, authentic and consistent. Someone who’s not judgmental, but is able to encourage, enlighten, and support me mentally by helping me build a positive foundation with that person beyond my reach. Race nor color matter to me, I don’t discriminate. As for me, I’m assuredly 22 years mature of age looking to see 23 years strong this August. I am very amiable, clever, and easy to talk to. I am from the north side of Houston, Texas, “yes indeed” representing that “H” to the fullest extent. I like to read to expand my mind, write to clear my thoughts, and listen to music which is my passion… one of them anyway. They can imprison me physically, but mentally they won’t stand a chance. I am definitely what you can consider a one in a lifetime type of person. Rare and thoroughbred. Rare of finding, good when found. Age can only make so much of a difference, meaning that I honestly don’t care for an age difference. For the most part, as long as you are able to understand the value in honest communication, understand that consideration with a combination of determination rules destination in conversation and whatever else awaiting, and are willing to value my time as I am willing to value yours, becoming sincere friends should arise and expand its arising.

If you are interested and it’s in you internally to give it a try, please allow yourself to allow you that free will to contact me with no hesitation by US mail. If you decide to JPay correspond, which is only a faster way to reach me, please include your address and zip code with it. Thanks for your time and attention towards my introduction.

Hope to hear from you soon. No risk, no reward.

Sincerely,
Joshua Stewart

PS: The first picture was taken in 2016 while incarcerated. On the second one, I was 16 years old and in the free world.

Date of Birth: 08/29/1996 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 ½ in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/30/2019

Joshua Stewart #02011441

Estelle Unit
264 FM 3478
Huntsville, TX 77320
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.