Denzeill Sneed

Denzeill is 23 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DenzeillMore about DenzeillContact InformationSentence Information

To the special one,

It’s kind of tough trying to convince someone I’ve never met that I could be the man of their dreams, but when it comes to a back bone, a man that will keep you up when you’re feeling down, a man that lives by his words, honesty, trust, loyalty, careful and considerate, that’s me. A man that could listen from dusk to dawn, pay attention, guide and protect, always give good advice and watch the greatness manifest and grow abundantly. Nevertheless, bring forth a smile that will last a lifetime through any weather.

Knowing this could be a once in a lifetime chance; I’ll cherish every second and our memories will be everlasting and the best decision you’d make, it will be the one you won’t ever regret.

More about me, I’m 23 years old, 5’8 and muscular cut build. I’m business-oriented and my time consists of writing novels, music, and doing electrician work around the unit I’m currently housed in. I’m 157 pounds with brown eyes and I would love to reside on a beach where the water is so light blue you could see through.

If you would like to learn more, be willing to accept me and allow me to go deeper beyond the surface.

Date of Birth: 10/15/1995 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/05/2019

Denzeill Sneed #02034927

Torres Unit
125 Private Road 4303
Hondo, TX 78861
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2019

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.