Roy Rogers Jr.

Roy is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RoyMore about RoyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies, we haven’t met yet, but I can tell you what will happen when we do. I’m going to treat you like the best woman I have ever met, because you just might be. I’ll always try my best to make you laugh, be there for you when you need to talk or cry, and always be nonjudgmental and supportive. You will always get the best of me, because I understand how important and precious your time and friendship are. I will enjoy your company, your support, and getting to know you. I will always do my best to make sure writing me was the best decision you ever made.

Something about me. I’m 5’10’’, 195 pounds with a muscular build, and my eyes are brown. What I’m looking for from this is a chance to connect with someone, someone who truly wants to be a real friend. I love to have fun, be spontaneous, I’m creative, I love education, and I love to make others happy. Music is my one true love after my kids. I love to listen, create, and break down all kinds of music. I’m not really a people person when it comes to new people, because I’m somewhat on the shy side, but I am working on it, because I’m a lot of fun once I get to know you. I believe in second chances, because people can and do change. I believe nobody is their past and what you do after a learning experience is on you. My dream is to make something of my music and take care of my kids and family. My goals are to get out of prison, get back involved in my kids’ lives as a supporting father, and get my CDL to make some good money. I truly hope to hear from you, lovely ladies out there. I just need an opportunity to show people that I have changed my life around, and I know what matters in life now. I know if given the chance this will be a special experience for both of us.

Date of Birth: 04/02/1988 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Brenham, Texas (Washington County – USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/07/2021

Roy Rogers Jr. #02051251

Torres Unit
125 Private Road 4303
Hondo, TX 78861
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 5 to 9 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault Causing Serious Bodily Injury
Indecency with Child by Contact
Online Solicitation of Minor under 14

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.