Cody Williams

Cody is 23 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Cody and I am setting up this account to meet new people. I like to meet new people and learn about the different ways we live and grow up. I like to read and write a lot and spend a lot of my time doing both. I am also trying to get myself into college to further my education before returning to civilization, to show I can be a success and not a statistic. I won’t say much more other than I look forward to receiving your letters and hope we can get to know each other and become friends. You can write to me with the address provided or you may also JPay me. If you decide to use JPay, please provide a return address or I will not be able to respond. If you’re not too shy, please provide a picture so I can put a face to whom I’m talking to. If you would like to get to know me, I would like to get to know you, so don’t be afraid to put pen to paper and send the letter off. After all, that’s what this is all about!

Date of Birth: 04/18/1996 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open-Minded
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/14/2021

Cody Williams #02052727

Hughes Unit
3201 FM 929
Gatesville, TX 76597

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)
Robbery (x2)
Engaging in Organized Criminal Activity

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -