Matthew Garza

Matthew is 20 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MatthewMore about MatthewContact InformationSentence Information

Dear future friend, I’m from Austin, Texas. I’m a city boy, but love to try and experience new things the world has to offer! I got a little bit of time to do and would like to have someone by my side as I do it. I’m also looking to find a friend/partner I can get to really know, build a relationship with, support, have fun with, and most important be there for them when they need an ear or shoulder to lean on. I’m young but have a grown man’s mindset and have goals in life I will achieve. I work out every day, go to school every day, and try to better myself in all types of healthy ways! I’m 5 ft. 10 in. tall, slim in my stomach with wide buff shoulders, chest, and arms. I have a couple of tattoos but will get many more in the future! But that’s a little taste about me, I’m trying to hear about you, so I hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 10/21/1998 (20 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/02/2019

Matthew Garza #02169922

Torres Unit
125 Private Road 4303
Hondo, TX 78861
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x3)
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.