Josh Taylor

Josh is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JoshMore about JoshContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Josh. I am 6’1″ tall, 230 pounds. I’m looking to meet open-minded positive people who may also need or is looking for an open-minded, positive person. I’m an intelligent, understanding person who remains healthy through eating right and exercising. I’m into sports, but I’m also intellectually thoughtful. I’m athletic, competitive and I have a big heart.

Let’s see… I have a great sense of humour, I don’t mind indoor or outdoor activities and I’m sociable. I make cards in here for guys loved ones in society with that I’ve become more thoughtful to people’s feeling, time and places in life. I’m an overall good dude despite us possibly meeting one another under these circumstances.

Though it is said “that a gem cannot be polished nor man perfected without trials and tribulations”, I’ve accumulated understanding and honed appreciation for the small important things in life during this journey of incarceration. I’m not really able within the few lines or this
brief moment capable of sharing “me” with you, but hopefully I’ve written something to encourage the possibility of meeting you…?

I can be reached via email by downloading the jpay app and adding your name to my account or writing the given address.

Date of Birth: 07/22/1978 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Roanoke, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/23/2019

Joshua Taylor #1074057

Halifax Correctional Unit #23
Box 1789
Halifax, VA 24558
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.