Lucas Salmon

Lucas is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet LucasMore about LucasContact InformationSentence Information

Okay, here’s the deal: you’re lonely, I’m lonely – let’s just stop the madness! You’ve looked at all these other profiles and found something lacking. That “something” was me! As they say, you’ve tried the rest, now try the… best? Well, if I’m not “the best”, probably better. Here’s why:

1) I am awesome!! Anyone who writes me will at the very least find a great friend. I always return letters and reciprocate emotions (except negative ones -let’s keep it positive here, people).

2) I’m loyal to a fault. I have NEVER ended a friendship or decided to simply stop communicating. As long as you’re willing to be with me, I will be with you.

3) Honesty. Okay, I know everyone SAYS they are honest and appreciate the truth, but the truth is… most people lie. I am a terrible liar, so I made the choice years ago to be honest, about everything.

What’s that? More about me, you ask? Well, I’m an artist – I draw, paint, tattoo. I would love to draw something for you! What types of art do you like? I’m inspired by the baroque and rococo styles, as well as illusionists like Dali and Escher.

By now you must be thinking, “wow! This guys’s pretty great!” but wait… I really am! Okay, so am I brimming with confidence? Sure. Am I a little over the top? At times. Do I like answering my own questions? Obviously! But enough on me; I want to know about YOU. Tell me who you are, what you are passionate about. I’m German and Italian, so I am passionate about many things, especially art, music and love. I would love to find someone with a diverse background to write; someone who’s intrigued by art, science, music; someone who has traveled and speaks other languages. We could converse in Spanish or German. Es ist mir egal! Either way, I can’t wait to meet you. I know we’re going to be great friends!

Date of Birth: 02/09/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sylmar, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, German
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/18/2021

Lucas Salmon #1139364

Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Road
Craigsville, VA 24430
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Rape
Abduction

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -