Robert Mathis Jr.

Robert is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I hope this letter reaches you in the best of health and good spirits. I am from a small town in Arizona, called Salome. Moved to Oregon in 1995 and been up here ever since. I have two beautiful children in college. My daughter goes to Arizona State University, my son goes to University of Mexico. My son plays ball at New Mexico Lobos, UOM. My daughter is a vet, she loves animals and Mother Nature!

I love outdoors, camping and swimming, but I also still play all kinds of sports; basketball being my favorite. I cook, clean, fix and maintain a good job and spend lots of time with my family! My parents live in the house we built as a kid – in Arizona – but my 3 sisters have moved to Oregon and all have families. Between them, I have 17 nieces and nephews. I have lots of fun and we go everywhere there is to be.

I love wholeheartedly and really need a friend, so if I have piqued your interest, please write me back at the address indicated in my profile. Send your letter to Robert Mathis #11764517.

God Bless You, I will be waiting!

Date of Birth: 11/11/1975 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Salome, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/10/2019

Robert Mathis Jr. #11764517

Mill Creek Correctional Facility
2605 State Street
Salem, OR 97310
USA

@ Institutional Email: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 30 months
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unauthorized Use of Vehicle (x2)
Robbery III

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.