Tony Villarreal

Tony is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet TonyMore about TonyContact InformationSentence Information

Stop, please take a moment to read this.

1st of all, thank you for stopping.

2nd, the Dallas Cowboys are the best.

And 3rd, I’m happy you’ve stopped to read this, because that means that you are looking for someone to write & share things with. That means… you’re saying there’s a chance… that I might be that person.

I’m open to learning everything about you and I want to be the best friend to you that I can. You’ll never regret picking me as your pen-pal & friend, because I will always put in effort to say thank you & to show my appreciation for the time you give me. Besides, I have big ears, so I can hear you well. I have all my teeth & they are straight; I am also straight 🙂 But I’ll write back anyone that writes.

I’m looking for someone I can give emotional support to and someone I can make feel happy. Any smile I put on your face is a smile I will always try to keep there. As time goes on I will not fade out and lessen my appreciation. I’ll stay strong on your side and show you the joy I get from you.

In my spare time, I do classes, work out, play handball, and I make handmade leather belts, bracelets, and wallets.

I also enjoy music, dogs, and the outdoors, like fishing.

I don’t object to doing anything and having new adventures. We can write about anything you desire.

I’m fortunate to receive support from my father and family. I see my Dad and a few of my daughters at visits quite often. I have 5 kids and they are awesome. Just like Daddy (me!).

The easiest way to write me is through JPay. It’s like an email, but printed on paper. You must include your return mailing address because no address is visible. You can send me U.S. mail to the address in my contact information.

I look forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 12/28/1983 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Caldwell, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/10/2020

Antonio Villarreal #118026

Arkansas Valley Correctional Facility
12750 Highway 96
Ordway, CO 81034
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Extortion, Kidnapping
2nd Degree Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.