Terence Valentine

Terence is 70 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet TerenceMore about TerenceContact InformationSentence Information

My date of birth is January 21st 1949, as you do the math you will notice I am old as dirt. I was born in the Republic of Costa Rica, on the Pacific coast in the port of Limon. My father was the manager of the company of United Fruit Company, that’s how my family ended down there. I am fluent in English and Spanish, which is good for a person who may want to practice what they learned in school. I write and talk a little French, also I call New Orleans, Louisiana home – where I lived before been arrested there on February 26th 1989.

I have had 3 trials and hope to get another, or be exonerated if the inept lazy lawyers ever start following directions. As of now, I don’t have a release date and I am awaiting a decision from the Florida Supreme Court, which could be good if the attorneys filed for some documents in Louisiana, that will help the court lean towards my arguments.
I study the law often.
I am not a religious person.

I have not had a visitor since 1992. I will write any intelligent person with a sense of humour, who’s inquisitive. I will always be truthful and sincere. I am not bashful. I hate racist people. My race is black, my ethnicity latino and my taste of foods, drinks and people is very stringent.
I love to travel, did travel a lot.
I adore children if they’re clean and healthy.
I love to cook, I exercise enough so I can be soy, yet at times the lower back gives me trouble.
I love sports.
I am an avid reader.

You can contact me by letter until I get a tablet.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Terry V.

Date of Birth: 01/21/1949 (70 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: White
Height: 6’2
Body Type: Large
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, a little French
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/07/2020

Terence Valentine #119682

Union Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1000
Raiford, FL 32083
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1989
Sentence Received: Death Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Armed Burglary
Kidnapping, assault or terrorize

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.