Paul Dawson

Paul is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet PaulMore about PaulContact InformationSentence Information

White Women Only!

I know friendship can be scary to start because you don’t want to put yourself out there and end up hurt. Well, I’ll let you know, you’ll never have this problem with me. I will work every day to be the best person I can be for you and support you. I want you to smile.

I recently lost 60 pounds! I would love to share different strategies with anyone interested.

Write soon. I told my Grandma I was getting on here and she said that I am handsome and will meet a nice woman! That made me smile.

Write me and say hi or tell me your life story- Whatever you feel comfortable doing. I will write back.

I believe treating others how I would like to be treated.

I hope you have a good day and find a good pen-pal to talk to. Hopefully it’s me! 🙂

Date of Birth: 07/05/1986 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/04/2020

Paul Dawson #14467777

Oregon State Penitentiary
2605 State Street
Salem, OR 97310
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Rape
1st Degree Unlawful Sexual Penetration
1st Degree Sex Abuse
1st Degree Robbery
2nd Degree Assault
Identity Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -