Vlad Volynets-Vasylchenko

Vlad is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet VladMore about VladContact InformationSentence Information

PREEVET! (“Hello!” in Russian)

My name is Vlad and I’m originally from Ukraine. If you’re looking for someone interesting, fun to talk to, who is authentic and a good listener, then I’m your guy.

When you write me you’ll find that I’m mature, loyal, open-minded, and a down-to-earth kind of guy. I love spending time outdoors such as hiking, biking, swimming, and camping. I also enjoy watching movies, traveling and fitness, amongst other things.

It’s tough road to be a gay man in a prison, so it would be nice to have someone who is mature and easygoing to share thoughts, life experiences and dreams with.

So if you like what little I’ve shared so far and would like to learn more, write me a few lines and tell me a bit about yourself. You can also find me on GettingOut.com if you prefer instant messages or video chat.

Date of Birth: 12/06/1987 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kiev (Ukraine)
Spoken Languages: English, Russian
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 05/06/2021

Vladys Volynets-Vasylchenko #16629373

Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801
USA

@ Institutional Email: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Sodomy (x2)
1st Degree Sex Abuse

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.