Keith Krenklis

Keith is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet KeithMore about KeithContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Friend,

Hello! The first thing you should know about me is that I’m a follower of Jesus Christ. I love God with all my heart, and I follow His commandments. Especially to love my neighbor as myself. I also have a few hobbies. I like to race cars, go hiking, workout, and mostly what I’ll be doing from this point on- helping those who can’t help themselves.

God has shown me that the path to true joy is by loving people, all people. I have begun this journey while being incarcerated and will continue as soon as I am released. I want to help the elderly, and the homeless as these are the lepers of our day.

I look forward to meeting you and getting to know who you really are. I do not lie and I will not deceive you in any way. I have been incarcerated now for 4 years and have less than 19 more to go officially. Although my Lord is great and anything can happen. I was incarcerated once before, in 2004-2007. Anyway, that’s enough for now. I can’t wait to meet you.

Date of Birth: 11/22/1972 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 09/15/2020

Keith Krenklis #186315

ASPC Eyman – Meadows Unit
P.O. Box 3300
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 23 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Conduct with a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -