John Preston

John is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

A note to my new best friend: first and foremost, thank you for checking this out – and for writing me! I can tell you that you will never regret it; I hope to make this the best decision you ever made! I’m going to enjoy getting to know you – you’ll find I can make you laugh, listen & hope to always be there for you. A little about myself: my name is John, but most call me “JJ.” I’m 35 YOA and have been incarcerated since 2015; I will be out in September 2020. It could be said that I’m self-driven, ambitious & honest; also have and admire a strong mindset. I’ve allowed myself to become a better man by releasing the potential within myself that enables me to prosper. It’s been a challenge, involving a lot of work & self-reflection, but well worth it! Also, I’m big into “respect” – to me, it’s the foundation for everything worthwhile. Oh ya – I’m originally from Central, Texas and have lived in Oregon since 2007. (I do miss that Texas bbq & music!) I enjoy working out, listening to music & watching movies. On the creative side, I draw & tattoo. But music is my passion; I’ve DJ’ed and mixed beat music for years. I’m athletic and enjoy an active lifestyle; camping & outdoor activities are high on my activity list.

I’m looking for a (female) friend in order to build a genuine friendship. I would also like to help you become the best you possibly can, and for US to WIN together! To get instant communication go to GettingOut.com and set up a profile; add me as a contact and we can text instantly.

Thanks, enjoy every day, and take care – JJ

Date of Birth: 01/17/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bend, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 04/29/2021

John Preston #19368640

Deer Ridge Correctional Institution
3920 East Ashwood Road
Madras, OR 97741
USA

@ Institutional Email: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary I
Assault II
Unlawful Use of a Weapon
Assault IV – Felony (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.