Ervin Thornton

Ervin is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet ErvinMore about ErvinContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings,

My name is Ervin. I am seeking a new friendship that can help me pass the time behind these walls, at the same time assist you in passing your time outside these walls :-p

I enjoy reading, working out, praying, laughing, sports, and learning. I have a great possibility and chance to come home after 22 years and could use some tips on how to adjust in today’s society.

My education; finished high school and 1 year of college.
My trades; owned 3 businesses, business, business management, sports fitness and exercise, wellness, buildness trade, and had CDL class A.

I am single, no children, born and raised in Flint, Michigan. Lost most of my family during my incarceration along with friends. I am blessed to still have my lovely mother, sister, and two nieces.

I have a passion and desire to help the youth avoid prison and a criminal record, and lead a legal productive life. My focuses are orphans, foster children, single parents, and widows. I aim to be a prison reform advocate.

If you are looking for a honest friendship, with no games being played, here I am. All you have to do is write. I look forward to hearing from you. Questions are welcomed.

Sincerely,
Ervin

Date of Birth: 10/19/1975 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Flint, Michigan
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/14/2020

Ervin Thornton #19919-039

USP Coleman 1
US Penitentiary
P.O. Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Institutional Email: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug conspiracy

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.