James Russell

James is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Sup ladies!

My name is James, but everyone calls me Jay. I’m an intelligent, single man from Jacksonville, Florida, that’s looking for friends to correspond with. I’m 6’2”, 230 pounds, with a caramel skin tone and light brown eyes. I’ve always been considered a handsome guy, but I’ll allow you to be the judge of that lol.

I’m an easygoing, goal oriented, “true friend” type of guy, who loves to travel and meet new people. I have one daughter whom I love and miss dearly.
I’m also a published author, having written 18 urban thriller/mystery books during my time away.

I’m reaching out through WoH hoping to find some new friends, because good friends are scarce in this environment.
Hopefully something about my description inspires you to reach out and connect with me to learn more. I’ll be sure to make it a “worth while” experience.
Who knows, maybe we are life long friends just waiting to be discovered!
So, if you are feeling this brief profile of me, feel free to reach out. All female friends are welcomed. I’m sure you’ll enjoy the live me even better. Even the best of friends were once strangers.
Holla at me.

Date of Birth: 01/06/1985 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/05/2020

James Russell #2015004878

Duval County Jail
500 East Adams St
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: Pending – upcoming trial
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

No conviction – Charged with murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -