David Horton

David is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve always heard that you never get a second chance to make a first impression so I’m giving it my best shot. I have decided to expose vulnerabilities by placing an ad. I have made mistakes and suffered hardships that have made me a better more compassionate man without unrealistic expectations.

I am good natured with some shame and embarrassment over being in prison instead of doing amazing things with my life and making sensible contributions toward society. I’m seeking a life-long commitment based on honesty, trust, respect, with someone to honor and cherish. I’m very romantic and affectionate.

I am faithful, honest, attentive, trustworthy, interesting and diverse, seeking someone of integrity and depth and who can be candid and guard confidences in route to building a friendship that can lead to a healthy and productive relationship.

I have a lot of varied interests and hobbies that include anything outdoors, working out, football, basketball, writing poetry, reading, cooking, music, movies, traveling, restoring antiques, and much, much more. I’m the kind of person who can enjoy almost anything with the right company.

I have succeeded on appeal and upon re-sentencing. I’ll be out within 3 years so who knows what life holds for tomorrow.

I hope that I have piqued your interest enough in some way and that you will take the next step by introducing yourself. Please note, no colored paper, no colored enveloppes, stickers, white out or tape allowed.
Write soon. Thank you and have a great day.

 

Date of Birth: 05/04/1985 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/19/2020

David Horton #213313

Kentucky State Penitentiary
266 Water St
Eddyville, KY 42038
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 37 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
2nd Degree Assault
1st Degree Sodomy
Burglary
Trafficking Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -