Aaron Winters

Aaron is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

“Life is about trusting your feelings and taking chances, losing and finding happiness, appreciating the memories, learning from the past and realizing people change”.

Are you seeking a honest, fun, caring, loyal, easy to talk to guy that is a good listener as well? Look no more, here I am!

I’m very easy going most of the time. I live simply and honesty try not to get stressed out. I’m looking for a partner who will see me for the man I am and a guy who doesn’t play games. Someone to travel with, share experiences and feel safe. Monogamy is a must for me. I want that someone to know I love them with just a glance and a smile. I’m a romantic at heart.

I have many varied interests and hobbies that include traveling, reading, movies, anything outdoors, music and cuddling. We only live once so I’m always up for a new adventure. Life is too short not to do what a person wants to do so I just go for it.

I’m young but I’m wise for my age and have an old soul. I would like to find an older man to get to know and see where this journey takes us.
I’m an open book, feel free to ask anything, I’ll answer all your questions honestly.

Thanks for reading my profile. Please take a chance and write me. Have a phenomenal day.

Date of Birth: 12/08/1992 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Red
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Princeton, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/10/2021

Aaron Winters #269445

Kentucky State Penitentiary
266 Water St
Eddyville, KY 42038
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault
Tampering with physical evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -