Dantre Davis

Dantre is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet DantreMore about DantreContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. My name is Dantre and I’m originally from Georgia. As you can see, I am stuck here in prison for a while longer. It is an unfortunate situation, but I am making the best of my predicament. I’ve always been an optimist and try to use my time here productively. I’m hoping to be fluent in Spanish when I leave. At any rate, it would be nice to have someone new to write to and help me pass the time a little quicker!

Like everyone else in my generation, I enjoy keeping up with websites like Reddit and TV shows like Game of Thrones or pretty much anything on Netflix. It pains me to think about how many shows (and movies) I’m missing out on so I keep a written list of stuff to catch up on when I’m released. I’m also very passionate about food! I’ve traveled around the U.S. a bit and love nothing more than trying new dishes and sharing my experience. Thai might be my favorite. Oh, and I also can’t wait to go hiking again because nothing’s better than being immersed in nature.

Learning about new things is another hobby of mine. My nerdy side can’t resist a good documentary or museum exhibit, especially if it has to do with science. It always amazes me to see how far we humans have progressed. There’s much I could say, but I’d hate to bore you so that’s enough about me. So if I’ve piqued your interest then feel free to send me a letter. I’m not the most interesting person in the world, but you could certainly do worse. I’m pretty open-minded and don’t mind talking about most stuff. I’m really good at giving advice. With any luck we will make a new friend. If nothing else it’s a good way to pass the time, right?

Date of Birth: 02/07/1989 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/22/2020

Dantre Davis #33848-057

FCI Coleman Low C-1
P.O. Box 1031
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Institutional Email: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Receipt of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.