Jonathan Ackerman

Jonathan is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JonathanMore about JonathanContact InformationSentence Information

After a brief stint in the military, I attended college for Business at Edinboro University of Pennsylvania and Jamestown Business College. I’m originally from Northwestern Pennsylvania, but once I had the chance to see and experience all the Pacific Northwest has to offer, I decided to stay! I love to travel and plan to travel much more when given the opportunity. I’m an amateur photographer which allows me to capture my travels and cherish the memories. I’m a type-A personality and a Leo! I tend to stay busy tutoring other inmates helping them obtain their G.E.D. I also teach ACE (Adult Continuing Education) classes. One of my goals is to obtain my Master’s Degree in Business Administration through correspondence courses. I am fascinated with both real estate and stock market investing and the huge financial returns and growth potential they both offer. I do not allow my past or my incarceration to define who I am or dictate my future. I’m motivated, determined, and strive daily to become a better person through education, exploration, reflection and improvement. I don’t make excuses, I make progress! I’m looking for a friend who can look beyond my past and my incarceration and take a chance to get to know me for the great person I really am both inside and out! If you are interested, please send me a letter or email with JPay and tell me about yourself. I look forward to getting to know you!

Date of Birth: 08/19/1985 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Edinboro, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/10/2021

Jonathan Ackerman #407195

MCC – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -