Lonnell Weathers

Lonnell is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet LonnellMore about LonnellContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to All…

God Bless You. May his Grace be upon all Kings and Queens. I’m Lonnell, age 46, sign Aries, birthdate April 6th. I enjoy movie-watching, reading up-lifting literature, I like to laugh and smile. I do have a great sense of humor, I come from a big family and I listen to all types of music but my favorites are Gospel, R&B, also some nice Jazz will soothe the mood (I’m telling you) 🙂 Woooooa… Where was I?! Oooh!!! I like long walks, meditating, and parks; I do enjoy being outdoors. I love the rain and yes, looking up at the sun early mornings with my eyes closed, meditating while standing on the Word of God… Preparing me for what lays ahead throughout the day at hand… I’m a God fearing man, my walk hasn’t always been easy but I alone bare my cross as all do in the flesh! Looking to meet new people from all walks of life, origins, races, who may be open to developing friendship, as well as others who stand to become Christ-like enduring and uniting the Body of Christ, nowadays in time and age. Looking forward to hearing from all. Stay Blessed. Love others like you’ll love yourselves, seeking God’s face….

Lonnell, the KING

Date of Birth: 04/06/1974 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 06/04/2021

Lonnell Weathers #42177

High Desert State Prison
P.O Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017 (parole violation)
Sentence Received: 10 years to life
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Parole Violation (initial conviction: 1st Degree Murder)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -