Bill Freeman

Bill is 60 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet BillMore about BillContact InformationSentence Information

Hey Friend,

When people ask how we met won’t it be strange to say as pen-pals? Well, odder things have happened!

I know what it’s like to not get mail, so you can bet I won’t make you wait to get mail from me. I will always write as soon as I receive a letter- or if I just feel like talking!

My hobbies include, among many things, art, computer work, exercising and reading. I truly love most music- blues are tops! I also really enjoy comedy and nature.

I am a budding author and enjoy reading just about anything, exploring the writing styles of different authors, from all genres, fantasy to technical.

I try to stay busy with work in the Education Department where, among other things, I work with youth offenders who are working towards their High School Diploma. It’s really very rewarding. I understand why teachers do what they do- what a great feeling when a student “gets it”!

I also work with computers all day- any questions, maybe I can help!

My profile photo is a couple years old but I’ll gladly get a new one on request.

Anyway…
I am hoping to meet someone who can look past my past and see me.

Are you the one?

Date of Birth: 01/10/1959 (60 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Ventura, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/23/2020

Bill Freeman #47847

Lovelock Correctional Center
1200 Prison Road
Lovelock, NV 89419
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 10 to 25 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Habitual Criminal (Greater) x3

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -