David Gonzales

David is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

How to start an introduction? Hi, hello or hola, my name is David M. Gonzalez, if you look me up on the IDOC webpage, you will see that my last name is actually spelled Gonzales, I prefer to spell it Gonzalez. If you choose to write, either spelling will suffice, so long as the ID number is correct.

Something about me… 350 words and I can only think of a few to use.

Physical description: I’m 6 ft. tall and weigh between 235 to 240 pounds, depending on the week. I don’t have tattoos.

I speak, read and write both English and Spanish though the latter is self-taught (the reading and writing). Hablar el idioma para mi es mejor que leer o escribir lo.

My time lesser well spent: I’ve been incarcerated for about 16 years now, I’ve never subscribed to such a pen-pal website. A buddy of mine, who is one of a few people I can converse with on a religious level, encouraged me to do so with Wire of Hope, so here we are.

I have not (in the past) been big on sharing my faith or beliefs, despite the good book preaching the opposite, shout it from upon high, or something to that effect, not because it embarrasses me, but in my years of incarceration I’ve seen the faith (my faith) used in the wrong way. So I tend to steer clear of involving myself in groups because of the stigma.

I’ve read these couple lines several times over now, and can’t find the “Wow!” factor in it.

I hate to admit it, I don’t have a spectacular vernacular nor would I much be referred to as articulate, but I can speak with honesty. I’m real about what I say, I don’t “BS”, pardon my use of language, I won’t lie about things. I learned young that the truth is best, and will always at some point make its way to the light.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 01/05/1979 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 11/13/2019

David Gonzales #6519184

Anamosa State Penitentiary
406 N High Street
Anamosa, IA 52205
USA

@ Institutional Email: Corrlinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.