Van Starling

Van is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (NM).

Meet VanMore about VanContact InformationSentence Information

Let me start by saying, I truly hope you’ll have a smile on your face when you begin reading this. And hopefully your beautiful smile is still there when you’re finished.

Please allow me to introduce myself: My name is Van Lydell Starling, and I am 41 years of age; 6’2 & 245 pounds. I am originally from a small town in South Carolina, known as Kershaw County, but I am currently incarcerated in Las Cruces, New Mexico Department of Corrections. I have a great personality; great sense of humor, I’m very honest and loyal.

I’m looking forward to meeting someone amazing, with morals and values, trustworthy and who honors their word and does not play games. I’d like to correspond with you so we could really get to know each other, etc.

So, Beautiful, tell me about yourself. I’m all ears and I’m eager to get to know you and converse with you on all levels. So, until next time, you stay sweet and beautiful.

PS: I’m an open book so feel free to ask whatever questions.

Sincerely,
Van L. Starling

Date of Birth: 06/24/1978 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kershaw County, South Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 09/30/2020

Van Starling #83539

Southern New Mexico Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 639
Las Cruces, NM 88004
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -