Larry Davis

Larry is 59 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet LarryMore about LarryContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Larry Davis, I’m 59 years young. I am currently incarcerated within the Illinois Department of Corrections at the Centralia Correctional Center in Centralia, Illinois.

While my case is currently under appellate review, only issues raised during the actual trial before the judge will be under review. However, there exists a criminal case file #15CR6898 that clearly sheds light on my innocence or at the very very least raises tremendous doubts as to my guilt.

This file is being withheld from me, my former attorney says that it would be a violation of her ethics to release the file to me and she could lose her license. The Police Department involved says that they will not release the file to me as long as I have an appeal pending. The attorney general’s office has refrained from reviewing my request for review through the freedom of information act, citing an exemption which allows them to not make a decision whether I should be allowed the file or I should not be able to review the file.

I am serving what could be considered a virtual life sentence for a crime I am not guilty of and the file clearly proves it.

While I have a college education with an associate degree (Lewis University, Romeoville, IL 1999) and a bachelor’s degree (Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL 1999), I am without the legal education or the finance required to fight this injustice.

I am seeking to correspond with anyone who could offer me some insight or assistance getting that file, no suggestion will be too small. A legal background would be a plus. The file is located at the Cook County Clerk’s Office (Records Division), under case #15CR6898.

In addition, I am willing to correspond via US mail, e-mail, telephone or video-visit, should there be any interest.

Anyone reading this profile, thank you for doing so and may your life be filled with miracles and blessings.

Sincerely,
Mr. Larry Davis

Larry is also seeking legal help.

Date of Birth: 11/25/1959 (60 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/21/2020

Larry Davis #A80582

Centralia Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7711
Centralia, IL 62801
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 92 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion / Cause Injury
Home Invasion / Firearm
Home Invasion / Discharging Firearm
Home Invasion / Discharging Firearm Causing Harm
Aggravated Battery / Discharging Firearm
Aggravated Battery / Use of a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -