Jose Gallardo

Jose is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Jose, I am 30 years old. Well, I’m looking for some new friends. I’ve been locked up since I was 16 years old and honestly it is a little nerve-racking because I am about to get released next year and I know I’ll have to face a lot of responsibilities and a big change. So, honestly, I’m just looking for that special one to guide me through this difficult time or more like a blessing; what I’m really trying to say is that I’m looking for someone who can help me with this change and keep me on the right path so I don’t ever come back, and nonetheless, I just want to gain a friend, someone I can trust. Because of all the years in prison, eventually you learn to not trust anyone or have a real friend so it will be nice for once to be able to have a real friend and who knows, if everything goes good, there can possibly be wedding bells in our new friendship -LOL- Just playing! But I promise I will make you laugh a lot and smile but the deal is for every smile or laugh, I get a kiss. Ok, ok, you win, a kiss on the cheek then! I want to be able to share some stories, talk about whatever and enjoy each other’s company. First and foremost, I respect women and my mom raised me to be a gentleman. Now I’m done with this chapter of my life and when I get out, I want to start a new chapter and find that special lady to spend the rest of my life with, but nonetheless: a good friend.

I’ll be waiting on a letter from you so don’t keep me waiting too long! LOL Also please note that I can’t email you back so send me your mailing address in your first letter, thank you. God bless you and take care.

Sincerely,
Jose

PS: This is my first time ever doing anything like this so I’m nervous, don’t know what to write, but wanted to try it out! Thank you.

Date of Birth: 10/15/1989 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/02/2021

Jose Gallardo #AC2075

CSP Corcoran
P.O. Box 3461 • 3A03-131
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -