Prison PenPal Creashon Ross

Creashon Ross

Victor is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CreashonMore about CreashonContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Creason but my friends call me Scotty. I was born and raised in Chicago. I’m outgoing, educated and fairly athletic.

I am looking for that special someone to exchange thoughts with. Someone down to earth, understanding, honest and most importantly loyal and caring.

Allow me to share the qualities of my personality. I am a true gentleman who knows exactly how to treat a woman. I am highly humble and sophisticated for my age. I love a way with words and am very good at expressing myself. Last but not least, I am a good listener who is not judgmental so please feel free to express yourself.

My only intentions are developing a special friendship that allows us to talk about anything. I would love to put a smile on your face when no one else can. So don’t hesitate to pick up a pen and make a new friend. Until then, I’ll be patiently waiting to meet your acquaintance.
Sincerely,
Creashon R.

Date of Birth: 07/25/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: N/A
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 02/08/2022

Creashon Ross # Y293088

Taylorville Correctional Center
1144 Illinois Route 29
Taylorville, IL 62568
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -