Steven Sinclair

Steven is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

To a beautiful mind,

First and foremost, the utmost respect to the person who receives this missive. I truly appreciate your efforts and consideration allowing me the opportunity to enter your life and possibly bring some comfort and joy to your emotional state…

Please allow me a moment to introduce myself and who I have become through my mistakes. I believe although I’m in prison, it does not define who I am. This time has allowed me the time to find and acknowledge my inner passions as a writer and poet. My interests are writing, reading, poetry.

I’m 34 years old, light-skinned, brown eyes, bald head. I’m looking for someone to connect with on a highly mature and personal level. I’m open-minded and can relate to a lot of things in this world. Can’t allow my selfish desires to stop me from establishing a sound friendship or relationship with that special person. I’m currently lock up for an in-house violation for “distribution of a controlled substance”.

If you would like to get to know me, and the mature man that I have become, please feel free to contact me through JPay.com or snail mail.

Date of Birth: 12/19/1984 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Diego, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Arabic
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/16/2019

Steven Sinclair #F00043

Kern Valley State Prison
C5-103
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault/Battery
Distribution of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.