Prison Penpal Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

Michael is 35 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

HEY YOU! Yeah… you! LOL How ya doing?

I hope you are doing well. Thank you very much for your attention. My name is Michael James and I’m looking for a friend, someone like you to correspond with. I plan on getting out of here soon, would you mind keeping me company? What is the most dangerous part on a vehicle? That nut behind the wheel! LOL

So, here’s a little about me: I grew up in a city, moved to a reservation, been down to Texas, had a very rough childhood, made many mistakes in life but after doing some serious soul-searching, I was found and saved by grace and love. I’ve made many new changes and feel like a new creature. Now I’m excited about my future, looking forward to freedom with a healthy mind, body, and soul.

I’ve learned so much lately and I know that good things are on the way. I’m at the right place, at the right time, doing the right thing, right now. I’m like always in a good mood, I smile a lot. If you knew the old me and where I’ve been, then you’d understand why I’m now so grateful and optimistic about where I’m going.

I’m half done with my electrician and cabinet-making apprenticeships. My plan is to complete them both and one of my goals is to create jobs, be productive and help others. What are some of your plans? What are some of the goals you have? Tell me about places you’ve been, people you’ve met. Have you ever had an Indian taco at a Pow wow? What colors do you like? Favorite foods?

I’m sincerely hoping to hear from you soon. Pick me! Pick me! LOL Contact me. Feel free to ask me anything. Please keep me company, tell me about yourself because I’m interested in meeting you. I’m truly grateful you took the time to read this. So, why did the scarecrow win an award?… Because he was outstanding in the field! Did you just smile? LOL Then it was worth it.

Date of Birth: 02/02/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (American Indian / White)
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/09/2023

Michael Wilson #85765

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Most Recent Incarceration Year: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.