Prison Penpal David Johnson

David Johnson

David is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DavidDavid's PoemMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

My name is David, I am 33, 149 pounds, low haircut, dark skin, with a few tattoos.

I am looking for new friendships with genuine people who are honest, confident, and have a good mind, body and soul, who are willing to build a long-lasting friendship and know who they are as a person and what they want out of life. I’m looking for someone who can stimulate my mind as I can do for them as we build a strong long-lasting friendship. I am not looking for romance at this time but that doesn’t mean it can’t find me. Everything happens for a reason and you might be that reason! 🙂 (smile)

We’ll see where this journey takes us, if that’s the case. Please don’t allow my age or prison outdate to discourage you trying something new. I’m what you’re looking for, take a chance with me and I can promise you three things. One, I’ll always be honest with you. Two, you never met anyone like me. And third, you won’t regret giving us a chance, because there’s no such thing as regret in a life of uncertainty and I promise you won’t forget me!!

A little bit about me. I love to write, in fact writing is the best way in which I like to express my thoughts. I like to laugh and despite being in here, I’m always smiling 🙂 I am looking for good conversations. I am not judgmental because I know we all make mistakes. I know I have, but the good thing is we try to learn from them and try our best not to repeat them.

I am a good listener, open-minded, big-hearted, funny, family-oriented, ambitious, and will always give my honest opinion because I want the same in return.

I’m striving to accomplish goals and become a better person everyday, but sometimes I slip. I am not perfect, I am only human but I know I am a better person than I was yesterday.

I am looking for a friend who can support me mentally, who won’t judge me for my imperfections, someone who can talk without limitations and who is open to stepping out the box that society has placed us all in.

Going home is a priority for me and I’m working on that. As I fight this battle, it would be nice to have a friend, someone that may want to get away from the everyday stress or just want to vent, I’m here to listen, and I can be that escape for you. If that sounds like something you’d be interested in, write me, let’s get to know each other and if you don’t want to write, sign up for my email with ConnectNetwork and add me as a contact (David Johnson #R48445).

I would like to thank you for reading my profile and give us the chance we deserve at becoming friends.

Naked

I want to undress,
Your
Mind,
and,
Expose your thoughts
So I can cover your heart and
Protect your feelings

Date of Birth: 07/25/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/19/2022

David Johnson #R48445

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 61 years
Earliest Release: 2074

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm into an Occupied Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -