Prison PenPal Joseph Davis

Joseph Davis

Joseph is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hey out there! I’m glad you stopped on my profile. My family and friends call me Jodi. I’ve been locked up a while and still have some time to go. I’m extremely grateful to my family for not only sticking by me through everything, but also for setting me up for success for when I come home.

I was born out in Kansas City, Missouri, and grew up in Chicago. Listening to music is my favorite thing to do. Rock is the best but I check out a little bit of everything. Sports is also big for me. Football and baseball are my top 2. I really enjoy lifting weights and work out as much as I can.

I’m just on here looking for some cool people to hang with. I’ve made some mistakes and any questions you have, feel free to ask them. The best way to get in touch with me is through ConnectNetwork. It’s a message service and it’s super easy. Can’t wait to hear from you.

Joseph Davis

Date of Birth: 01/18/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/20/2022

Joseph Davis #M00662

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault with a Weapon
Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault involving Bodily Harm
Aggravated Kidnapping involving Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -