Prison PenPal Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

During these crazy times when there’s so much emphasis on social distancing, it’s now more appropriate than ever for me to reach out in hopes of making the right kind of connections. We all can see what’s been dominating the headlines and feel what’s weighing us down. It can be pretty draining.

With that being said, there has to be breaks during this marathon. For me, to meet someone new and for us to be able to unwind with one another instead of solely paying attention to all this madness would be a welcoming distraction. A necessary moment for us to collectively take a breath of fresh air if you will.

If you are anything like me, you’ve probably found it difficult to smile of late. That said, I would thoroughly enjoy being a reason for you and hope you can give me a reason to flash one just the same. Being where I am, I’m no stranger to the whole “social distancing” thing.

This is me attempting to bridge that gap by placing myself out there. Once responded to, let’s allow the rest to just happen. I’m already looking forward to who I can meet and what could happen or be born of it. That’s the reason why I’m able to say that I’m smiling already.

Date of Birth: 10/02/1986 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/11/2022

Jeremy Jackson #225266

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder committed for the Benefit of a Gang
Attempted Murder committed for the Benefit of a Gang

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -