Prison Penpal Joe Lopez

Joe Lopez

Joe is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet Joe More about Joe Contact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Joe.

I am a very humble and laid-back guy looking for new friends. I have two kids, a son & daughter, whom I love & miss! I’m an artistic person who can draw very well and who uses his free time to express himself through art. I was born in Texas and then moved to Iowa after some years. I also love listening and learning from different mindsets and opinions which is a big part of the reason you’re reading this now.

I enjoy working out and playing sports quite a bit. If I’m not drawing or making something artistic you can find me somewhere being active. I love reading, learning about different cultures, and have a huge passion for music. I am also a Leo, which I say because it means something to me as it defines who I am at heart. I’m a faithful Christian, that is one of the things that gets me through hard times in here.

Date of Birth: 08/15/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Abilene, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 02/15/2023

Joe Lopez #6784912

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Child Endangerment

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -