Prison PenPal Aaron Burns

Aaron Burns

Aaron is 33 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to everyone out there. My name is Aaron, I’m an army vet, and I would first like to thank you for taking the time to read and consider my profile. With so many profiles to choose from, I am grateful that you’ve taken the time to read mine, for considering letting me be your next or first pen pal. I hope to hear from you soon! 🙂 As to why I have decided to pursue this, and what I hope to get from it, it’s friendship I desire most. Somebody to laugh, joke and talk with, to share my day with. To which end, I am willing to correspond with anyone who chooses to write, regardless of gender, race, orientation, location in the world, even if you’re an alien named Bob – I see you Bob, write me.

As to my likes, hobbies and plans. I LOVE to read and write books (I’d love to write a short story for either Christmas or your birthday), to play video games, watch movies and TV (especially while cuddling up with somebody I care about), and – of course – talking. As good a listener as I am a talker and advice giver. I look forward to telling you my story and hearing yours, of hearing about the things important to you, about your day. Willing to explain my past mistakes to anyone who wishes to hear it, my focus is on the future, on doing better than I have in the past. I want to travel the country, the world, to be a #1 best-selling author (okay, okay, top 5 at least), to start my own business, non-profit and family. I hope to find someone to share all that with, to share their highs and lows, hope that can be you. I love dogs, cats and pretty much all animals not prone to eating people – oh, and swimming. How about you?

* VA DOC currently limits incoming letters to 5 pages per envelope, with any picture counting as a page, so JPay email is preferred – is cheaper and faster with no restrictions – for those who can do it, but I will respond to either.

Date of Birth: 03/27/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/12/2023

Aaron Burns #1533399

Haynesville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 129
Haynesville, VA 22472
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -