Prison Penpal Aaron Pratt

Aaron “Cato” Pratt

Cato is 44 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CatoMore about CatoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world!

My name is Cato Pratt, I am a 44 year-old Black/Mexican man from Lubbock, Texas, who is currently searching for new friends to embark on this short-term journey with me.

I am a fun loving, energetic, upbeat, yet shy at times, type of individual. Some of my current hobbies are: working out, running, reading autobiographies of notorious people and making people laugh! I am recently coming out of an 18-year long relationship, which ended amicably. So now, I’m contemplating my future, trying to put together a blueprint for a successful, happy ending, so to speak. I am a genuine person, with the intentions of being a friend and a blessing to someone. If you feel like you could use either, then please feel free to hit me up and tell me a little about yourself.

If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 07/06/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Littlefield, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/26/2023

Aaron Pratt #02298509

Jester III Unit
3 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault against Family/House Member with a Weapon
Assault Impeding Breath or Circulation on Family/House Member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -