Prison Penpal Aaron Hahn

Aaron Hahn

Aaron is 43 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Aaron. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to check out my profile. It means a lot to me.

I want to start out by saying I am a conservative Christian.

I became incarcerated because of several very bad choices, and since prison sucks, I’ve been focusing on doing things that I wasn’t doing on the street. I refuse to let the worst mistake I made define me.

Coming to terms with my incarceration was my first step. Gaining knowledge was my second. I did this by joining Toastmasters where I learned how to be a better communicator, and write my own speeches. Because, it is impossible to achieve success in life without proper communication.

Before my incarceration, I wasn’t much of a reader, but now I enjoy reading. I’ve probably read over 500 books, mostly non-fiction. I’ve also written a book and am currently working on a second one. I’ve also been working regularly and have been investing my paychecks, so I can give myself the best possible chance upon my release. This will be in 2024 when I go to work release. As you can see, I’ve been busy. But, if you take the time out of your busy schedule, I will take the time out of mine.

Here are a few more things about me, I love sports, especially the Seattle Mariners and the Seattle Seahawks. I love music, all kinds really, but mostly Pink Floyd and 90’s alternative.

What about you? Tell me your hopes, dreams, likes, what you want out of life. You can talk to me about anything you would like. Let’s become each other’s light, become great friends, and change the world.

By the way, the picture with long hair and a beard was taken 2 years into COVID. I’ve since had my hair and beard trimmed. The picture standing up is a few years before COVID.

Date of Birth: 09/14/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Portland, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/23/2024

Aaron Hahn #332715

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Solicitation of 1st Degree Murder
Sexual Exploitation of a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.