Prison Penpal Aaron Olson

Aaron Olson

Aaron is 35 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

Are you looking for a compassionate and dedicated friend who will be there when you are in need of encouragement, advice, or even a good laugh? Look no further!

Born in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, I never realized the opportunities I had until they were gone. I was banished from society and sent to an American Gulag when I was 19.

You won’t find a bad boy here. I am a 6’1”, 215 lbs, CrossFit Christian, and my faith is my foundation and central to my perspective and purpose in life.

Over the last 16 years, I have earned academic credentials, built a career as a content creator, paid all financial obligations, developed an active support network, mentored hundreds of men, preached the gospel, and helped those struggling with special needs and mental illness. Any prisoner can do the same and more with discipline and 100% commitment to success.

I have worked hard to become the man I am today. A man who lives to bring hope to others. I am looking to build new friendships, and share my optimism, laughter and passion with those willing to take a leap of faith, and reach out. You will not be disappointed! Email me at JPay.com, #327076, Washington State, or at , and follow me on TikTok, Instagram and Tumblr @MadeInPrison.

Date of Birth: 11/18/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Red
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 05/13/2023

Aaron Olson #327076

Washington Corrections Center
P.O. Box 900
Shelton, WA 98584
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 51 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Kidnapping
1st Degree Robbery
1st Degree Rape (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -