Prison PenPal Aaron Perry

Aaron Perry

Aaron is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

“It’s difficult, starting over, but better than going backwards”

First of all, I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to read my profile. My name is Aaron, but family/friends call me “A.P.” I’m a dedicated, determined, passionate, ambitious, and creative person. I’m a loyal, positive, uplifting, supportive type of friend, that will have your back through anything. Before my incarceration, I worked as a metal fabrificator, and I enjoyed the craft. I enjoy reading, working out, play basketball, preparing for my future, and many more things. I’m looking for a special female friend with good energy to converse with. If interested, don’t hesitate to contact me. Until then, take care and I hope to hear from you.

PS: If it’s more convenient, you can message me through

Date of Birth: 04/24/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Alton, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/18/2024

Aaron Perry #S13898

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sex Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.