Prison Penpal Aaron Ruiz

Aaron Ruiz

Aaron is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
My name is Aaron Nicholas Ruiz. I am 25 years old and originally from San Antonio, TX. I decided to get on this site in hopes of finding a friend. I would like to know everything about you. What makes you smile? What makes you cry? I want to be someone who can lift you up when skies are gray. I want to be your biggest fan and someone you can trust. I value respect and honesty. I come from a troubled past but I believe that change is truly possible. I keep a smile on my face every day and like to make those around me laugh. If you Jpay, please put your address in the body of your message. That way you’re sure to hear back from me. I hope that I hear from you. Let’s get to know each other.

Date of Birth: 05/13/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Other
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/04/2022

Aaron Ruiz #01971025

Huntsville “Walls” Unit
815 12th Street
Huntsville, Texas 77348
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -