Prison PenPal Aaron Rutigliano

Aaron Rutigliano

Aaron is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet Aaron More about Aaron Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Aaron and I’m 36. My purpose here is to make positive connections with women on an emotional level to create lasting relationships.

I’m a laid-back dude. I like to work out and read. At this point I have some time to do, a little over 2 decades, so my intention with both is health, self-improvement and entertainment.

I’m originally from New York, not the city though, but it’s kind of in the middle of nowhere, which is probably why life brought me to Chicago. The Chi was great, I really enjoyed living there, that is, until I landed in prison, but that’s a story for another time.

Music really helps me relax. I’ve been on a bit of a country and rap kick lately and I’m always looking for new interesting music.

I grew up Catholic, even went to the school with the green uniform and everything, but that’s why I probably am a bit jaded by it and spent so much time researching the eastern philosophies, which is probably why I have a renewed interest in the Jesus story.

Ok, that seems like enough for now. Hopefully this profile catches your attention and I’ll be speaking with you soon…


Date of Birth: 10/12/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6ft
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Poughkeepsie, ny
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/26/2024

Aaron Rutigliano #Y21896

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 31 years
Earliest Release: 2047

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.