Prison PenPal Abdirahman Farah

Abdirahman Farah

Abdirahman is 25 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AbdirahmanMore about AbdirahmanContact InformationSentence Information

Hey what’s up?

I go by LJ or Corleone. I was born and raised in South Minneapolis, Minnesota. I’m 25 years young and I’m currently incarcerated in a Minnesota Correctional Facility.

I’m putting this profile up in hopes to connect with genuine women who have positive energy to get to know each other.

A few things that I enjoy is listening to music, reading different types of books, getting in tune with the spiritual side of myself, playing and watching sports. I also love to travel and I’m very intrigued by fashion.

For more photos and videos look me up on Instagram: @Corleone_620

Date of Birth: 08/26/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/05/2024

Abdirahman Farah #262307

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder – Without Intent – While Committing a Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.