Prison Penpal Abdul Amin

Abdul Amin

Abdul is 41 and incarcerated in the US (DE).

Meet AbdulMore about AbdulContact InformationSentence Information

To my future friend,

Hi, even though we will start out as strangers, curious as to what will be, I’ll tell you what “can be”, me . I can hold conversations that fit your desire, as long as we’re being honest, open and respectful. I can make you laugh when your day seems odd. I can give advice and also listen and accept the same in return.

A little bit me… I’m loving, caring, funny, understanding, intelligent, wise, strong, outgoing and open to learn. I love to write poems, short stories when inspired. But my new passion is learning about how to buy stocks and Bitcoins, but I must admit, I’m a novice to it. Lol.

I’m willing to cultivate any relationship, friendship, companionship, or a somethingship regardless of race or religion, because my true intentions are to get to know you. A ship is just a ship. As long as I can sail on that ship with you, we can travel across any and all seas, oceans and rivers. It may not always be sunny and smooth sailing, but if we have respect, trust and communication, we will travel as far as we want and can. Facts.
I can’t wait to hear from you .

Also, the dynamics of my legal situation have changed a lot. Will discuss more when contacted.

Sincerely,
Abdul Khaliq Qawi Amin.

Date of Birth: 12/15/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Wilmington, Delaware (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/08/2023

Abdul Amin #00280323

James T. Vaughn Correctional Center
Delaware DOC-1101
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89119
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: 71 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree
Robbery 1st Degree
Possession of a Firearm During the Commission of a Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -