Prison PenPal Ace Hailey

Ace Hailey

Ace is 55 and incarcerated in the US (OK).

Meet AceAce's PoemMore about AceContact InformationSentence Information

It’s a brand new life inside. Soon to be more than a sensational world outside. It would be very nice to share my present life and future world with an interesting, beautiful on the inside and life-loving Caucasian lady who respects morals, traditional and family values (not the weird modern definitions) and most assuredly who believes and defends the one true GOD, existing in Jesus Christ!

I have signed up with Wire of Hope for the purpose of finding myself a lady friend who is single and open to possibilities but never believing life can mean anything without true friendship being the most important ingredient. If we can’t’ be real true friends? Then nothing more can ever transpire that would be meaningful.

I have no pictures of myself at this time of present searching for a pen pal. Any that might be found on any kind of website will not do me justice as to my appearance now. I’m now clean and sober off every illegal substance. I work out frequently. I have grey hair and a ZZ Top style goatee beard, but not old-looking or physically old in performance, I put these youngsters to bed early after workouts.

My present case is for robbery with a firearm, kidnapping, assault and battery. Concerning the guy my ex-wife was cheating on me with. All other offenses are NON-violent burglaries, etc.

Before I close, let me assure you I don’t play games with anyone’s feelings. I’ve failed so many times I know exactly how to be a success for myself and others.

Many reasons exist for someone joining Wire of Hope. My reason is because I am genuinely and authentically a good man, who wants to know if any good women want to find out if it’s true? Plus, I want to find out if there is any women left who are good… I discharge in 2026, maybe sooner.

Come and get me.
Ace Hailey

I wrote this little rhyme, so my new friend could see… I’ve been looking for you, you should be looking for me… I’m not a fake, not a phony either. I’m an amazing man searching for an amazing female pen pal, yeah I’m just trying to reach her… I look pretty good for 55, I’m sure you look better… We will be phenomenal if we are ever seen together… I can’t speak for other prisoners, only for me. I’m worth you getting to know. Write me and see… I’m new at this website stuff, so I’m just trying my luck. But if you ever contact me, your attention will be stuck… Like a fine Barrel of Bourbon, I’m better with age. And like a Bird of Paradise, I’m soon to leave my cage… Pick up your pen, please, and write me a letter. And someday in the future, you’ll send me your number… I’m a one of a kind, my real name is ACE. When you get to know me, you’ll make me your first place.

I’m waiting on you.

Date of Birth: 09/22/1966 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bartlesville, Oklahoma (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Anglo-Israelite
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/05/2022

Ace Hailey #144880

Lawton Correctional Facility
8607 SE Flower Mound Road
Lawton, OK 73501
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault or Battery with a Dangerous Weapon
Kidnapping
Robbery or Attempt with a Dangerous Weapon
Larceny of Merchandise from Retailer (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -